Contest: Dream gift for my mom./♥️🎁♥️/ Concurso: Regalo soñado para mi mamá.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Wonderful Steemians.
How are you all.doing?
For me I am doing fine.
I did like to say A Happy Sunday to everyone from me.


This is a really wonderful contest it is more to what I really did was expecting.
All thanks to @anasuleidy for organizing this very great contest.
And I say a very big thank you to all the admins of this great community and a heartful of thanks to @steemcurator01
And @steemcurator02 also @steemcurator03 for thier endless support.


The topic Dream gift for my mother." Is really wonderful and catchy to write on I did want to use this medium
To sympathize with other steemians who have lost their mom on the long run.

To start with I will say my mom is simply my world.
For she has been the reason I am where I am today even thou I am still struggling to get balance
But with God everything will be in place.

There are Alot of things in this world I did like to give my mom for all her support.
But sincerely speaking I haven't been so stable yet to surprise her with the luxurious life
She so deserve.

IMG_20201011_085828~3.jpg

But the most greatest gift ever for my mom is just to give her that peace of mind and inner joy to know
She did have a child like me. There isn't much to do now for I am still struggling
But there is much to enjoy later through God's help.

Giving my mom that peace of mind will help increase her age limit and make her last long to see
Her children, children, with God's help.

My mom is just everything to me so she simply deserves the world.
My gift to her for now is just to work hard, keep grinding and help my junior siblings
By so doing it is a relief to her and that alone is enough to keep her going.

Mom this is from me to you
You should know

Dear mom, everything you did was worth it.

Precious Mbamalu 20210514_150010.jpg
@DAX


Regards, @eunice001


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovoNUPV14jN7ALV6ATSL5en5xJYaEe2CLEGBoAHtY2hGRt8vTahPyXqBnccPFatKjXFrTQkBbyrRBoEfC53q2hkVt.png

CC: @anasuleidy
CC: @steemcurator03
CC: @booming02
CC: @booming03

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovoNUPV14jN7ALV6ATSL5en5xJYaEe2CLEGBoAHtY2hGRt8vTahPyXqBnccPFatKjXFrTQkBbyrRBoEfC53q2hkVt.png


Hola Steemians maravillosos.
¿Como están?
Para mí estoy bien.
Me gustaba decirles un feliz domingo a todos los que estaban conmigo.

Este es un concurso realmente maravilloso, es más de lo que realmente esperaba.
Todo gracias a @anasuleidy por organizar este gran concurso.
Y les digo un gran agradecimiento a todos los administradores de esta gran comunidad y un sincero agradecimiento a @ steemcurator01
Y @ steemcurator02 por su apoyo sin fin.


El tema ** Regalo de ensueño para mi madre ". ** Es realmente maravilloso y pegadizo para escribir. Quería usar este medio.
Simpatizar con otros steemians que han perdido a su madre a largo plazo.

Para empezar, diré que mi mamá es simplemente mi mundo.
Porque ella ha sido la razón por la que estoy donde estoy hoy, incluso tú, todavía estoy luchando por mantener el equilibrio.
Pero con Dios todo estará en su lugar.

Hay muchas cosas en este mundo que me gustaría darle a mi mamá por todo su apoyo.
Pero, sinceramente, aún no he estado tan estable como para sorprenderla con la vida lujosa.
Ella se lo merece.

! [IMG_20201011_085828 ~ 3.jpg] ()

Pero el regalo más grande para mi mamá es simplemente darle esa paz mental y la alegría interior de saber
Ella tuvo un hijo como yo. No hay mucho que hacer ahora porque todavía estoy luchando
Pero hay mucho de lo que disfrutar más tarde con la ayuda de Dios.

Darle a mi mamá esa tranquilidad ayudará a aumentar su límite de edad y hará que dure mucho para ver
Sus hijos, hijos, con la ayuda de Dios.

Mi mamá lo es todo para mí, así que simplemente se merece el mundo.
Mi regalo para ella por ahora es trabajar duro, seguir trabajando y ayudar a mis hermanos menores.
Al hacerlo, es un alivio para ella y solo eso es suficiente para que siga adelante.

Mamá, esto es de mi parte para ti
Usted debe saber

Querida mamá, todo lo que hiciste valió la pena.

! [Precious Mbamalu 20210514_150010.jpg] ()
@DAX


Saludos, @ eunice001


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovoNUPV14jN7ALV6ATSL5en5xJYaEe2CLEGBoAHtY2hGRt8vTahPyXqBnccPFatKjXFrTQkBbyrRBoEfC53q2hkVt.png
CC: @anasuleidy
CC: @steemcurator03
CC: @booming02
CC: @booming03
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovoNUPV14jN7ALV6ATSL5en5xJYaEe2CLEGBoAHtY2hGRt8vTahPyXqBnccPFatKjXFrTQkBbyrRBoEfC53q2hkVt.png

Sort:  

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #34

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51