NEW CONTEST: STEEMIT INSPIRES 🎨 // NUEVO CONCURSO: STEEMIT INSPIRA BY @eunice001

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello guys!
This is one of the best contest ever done on this platform I had gotten the opportunity to participate in.
All thanks to @belenguerra for coming up with such wonderful ideas to both show case some of our talents and also say how this great platform #steemit inspires us.
I say thanks @belenguerra for this once more.


Screenshot_20210420-012202.png
DRAWING MADE BY ME.

Screenshot_20210420-012117.png
DRAWING MADE BY ME.


This great platform inspires me in many ways but this are the most things that gets me more inspired to continue pushing on, in this great platform.

This platform inspires me to be patient, hardworking, also it inspires with the ability of consistency

When I was nearly introduced to this platform what I had in mind was the revenue/money the platform could generate for me. To be sincere I have never had any online work that had ever paid me but since I was introduced to this platform that alone changed in my life and this alone is making hold on and not ready to let go.

Been on this platform, there is a large amount of patience needed to continue working here.
Reason: If we want to check the amount of time we spend on this platform alone is something else not only the time, for some of the newbies who normally post without been encouraged by the upvotes or not been warmly received get discouraged and decide to quite. So working on This platform has added a large amount of patience to my life and I am thankful for that.

Also, having patience without hard work isn't going to work out any magic for anyone.
Working hard on this platform is something that has to do with personal decipline and determination.
this platform has a lot to teach us and it inspires lots of things to us both the noticed and unnoticed.
There is a saying that goes

"HARD WORK PAYS"

That is tested and confirmed on this great platform and I am really grateful for been part of this platform.

Lastly, for every thing we do in life there are sacrifices we pay and on #steemit we pay sacrifice of our time.
And been able to dedicate your time to something is one good thing to go by.
For good and encouraging achievement on this great platform #steemit there is that element that should always be there "CONSISTENCY I will always make reference of one of my post on this great community CONSISTENY AS KEY TO ACHIEVING DISTINCTION ON STEEMIT (Go check it out its really great).
Been consistent on this platform will carry any serious individual to height he/she never planed for.

With this, I did like to come to an end for the purpose of this contest.
Thanks every one for reading.
cc:
@belenguerra
@bright-obias
@steemcurator03
@booming02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The drawings are beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear friend

Thank you very much for sharing your art, my friend!! You are an artist!! Amazing draw and beautiful sentence!!

🌻🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51