Diarygame// Betterlife of joining Steemit// 04-06-2021; Meeting Held At The Workplace To Educate The New Members Joined Steemit This Month.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello fam,

Good evening to you all, I hope everyone is fine. This is another moment and a great day in the month of June. Today I'm going to write a post about how our members in the workplace for Steemit has increase and is so amazing and gradually people are accepting the Steem currency in the various communities. These were some of the activity I performed today on educating the users I sign up in my workplace.

IMG_20210604_110847_382.jpg

The people I educate them today

Today was Friday and the last working day in this week of June. We are about 14 members on our staff, and about nine people have sign up for Steemit for the past three weeks and it's amazing to me. These members are @bridget44, @dankwah44, @vigimahn, @kofiowusu, @mimi12, @yoko88, @sagacity and @euclid49. We can read more on their introductory post on the newcomer's community.

Today school classes hours was not effective, so I planned to gather all these new members to share some ideas, problems and challenges boarding them about the programming. So exactly12:00pm we all agree to meet to have a conversation on how we can move on as a team in the Steemit programming.

IMG_20210604_110617_673.jpg

In the meeting, I got to know that some members were having issues on how the payment are done at the end of the 7 days. Using a systematic approach, I explained Steem dollar(SBD),Steem and Steem Power(SP). They got to know how 50%went to the curator and 50% went for the Author. I assisted them to agree that, the 50% left for the Author is shared into two, distribute evenly to the SBD and SP. After this explanation they were okay with the payment for their post.

Another set on board by @yoko88 and @kofiowusu was, can they write a post to only @steemghana and @newcomers. The answer given there was a big NO. I stated that, the various communities are accessible for users on Steemit. I insisted them to read all the rules of a community they wish to write a post. To avoid the administrator to mute their post.

IMG_20210604_110501_335.jpg
@kofiowusu and @yoko88
I continued to introduce Cryptocurrency to them. I insisted them that for now they cannot join and write post to the @cryptoacademy, because their reputation was below 50 and their SP is also below 150 including me. They got to know that the Crypto Academy give tutorials and education on how to trade your currency in an exchange for other currencies through Bianance.
It took as about 40minutes to accomplish the entails of the meeting. We brought it to a successful end with all questions, problems and challenges been solved. We all agree to have a regular meeting to be more active and dorminant in this Block chain. After the meeting, we shot some pictures and some had been posted to the various communities. Let's take a look of these photos.

IMG_20210604_110812_097.jpg
The facilitator for the program @euclid49

IMG_20210604_111148_795.jpg

IMG_20210604_111340_086.jpg

This week was great because the assignment my Country Rep @oppongk assign to me was performed and done well. I thanks all active members in the Steem Nursery for always reading post, upvoting and commenting on individual post.
Special regards to
@oppongk
@steemnursery
@steemghana
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03.
I'm @euclid49

This is a link to my introductory post of the Achievement1
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@euclid49/achievement-1-euclid49-task-my-introduction-to-steemit-community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

 3 years ago 

the Achievement1 post has been attached successfully.

The event was great bro thanks much

 3 years ago 

Twas a great one yeah bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46