Contest: Tell me what you want to learn?/ Concurso: ¿Cuéntame qué quieres aprender?

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians!

I am glad I came across such a wonderful contest, also a very big thank you to @inspiracion for coming up with such a mind blowing idea, where we will talk about that particular thing, we have interest in and would love to learn.

  • Every human has that particular thing he/she has keen interest in, I will love to share mine with you.

Tell us about the topic you want to learn.

InShot_20210405_145139868.jpg
Source

I am lady that has real passion for sewing of clothes(fashion designing) and I am doing everything possible to get to that level I want to be in life. I would love to be called a fashion designer some day.

Explain why you want to learn more about that topic.

I have millions of reasons why I really want to go into sewing.

  • I have passion for fashion (sewing).
  • it is a source of income: In Nigeria this days certificate, does not really matter anymore, I have seen in most cases where certificate cannot put food on the table but enterpreneurship always comes through.
  • I really want that title of a fashion designer.

What are you currently doing to make this happen?

I have taken bold steps to make my dreams come through, during my secondary School days I enrolled in a six(6) months training, which I normally attend after school, though it's not enough I still plan on furthering and enrolling into a fashion designing institution.

i would love it once this dream of mine is achieved and then and only then will I rest.

CC:
@inspiracion
@booming02
@booming01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I congratulate you on your entrepreneurial spirit, and because you want to learn a trade that can certainly be very successful, such as fashion design. I also love to sew, although I don't do it very often.

Thanks for your participation. I wish you a lot of success.😊

@inspiracion
I really appreciate.

Hola que bueno que estés tan motivada en tu sueño de ser diseñadora de modas y que te enfoques en lograrlo, con la bendición de dios lo lograras.

Comparto ese mismo sueño contigo de ser diseñadora de modas aunque solo he hecho pequeños curso y pequeños proyectos para mis familiares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51