Contest: how I met Steemit.// Concurso: como conocí a Steemit.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

It's another wonderful day and another wonderful contest in a wonderful community on the steemit platform.
I appreciate @anasuleidy for organizing such a great contest. I have always wanted to publish on how I came to know about the steemit platform and that golden opportunity has been given to me.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPPQSjEYpfVgA8mkkCgNEuGtgRTe2W8YbQpJWY5iqApQwPgEQebtJ3coYFaDKxznc8Q5iZo7S4e.png
Source

  • how I came across the steemit platform.
    The whole story is long but I did cut short and go straight to the point. @staryl is the person that told me about a platform that does wonderful things also how it has laid impacts on her life after she was introduced she came to realize that even I shouldn't miss out, when she first told me about it I thought she was kidding not until I registered and I also became a partaker of the blessings from steemit.
    I thank God I got to register. I will like @pazuka2, @preye2 and @josepha to come and participate too.
    CC:
    @booming01
    @masumrbd
    @steemcurator01
    @steemcurator03
Sort:  

Hi friend. there are things that are so cool that we think it is a lie. The good thing is that you are here now.
Thank you for participating in this our contest: how I met Steemit.❤ you have the input #58

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40