The Diary Game: How I spent my Day on Wednesday 13th October 2021 by @essygold / 14/10/21

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

I want to thank God so much for waking me up today and making it possibly for me to see the bright daylight. I joined the SteemAlive Community chat Show of HELLO WORLD at about 5.30am.

Atook care of myself in a special way on waking up. Then I prayed looking out for a very bright and blessed day. I bushed my teeth and took my bathe then I was ready for the day with my breakfast. It was at about 8am that i went to collect the birth certificate of my son so I can get him enrolled for further education. We both went out together to upload his JAMB result at the center where he registered. From there I moved on to my business place.

At the business place I met with a beautiful young lady Esther who helped me to buy some Cryptocurrency and thought me how to trade the coin. There another collegue Blessing arrived with her marriage invitation and she gave me her clothes to buy so I can wear it during her wedding to grace the occasson.

245455027_609646406885123_3888060270853390667_n.jpg
picture taken from my phone camera

From the business place I left and boarded a bus to my house. Today was a very sunny hot day that got me tired and exhausted on getting home. When I got home I took my bathe to cool them and I also ate some fruits too.

I prepared an advert for my business. I usually run these Facebook adverts for the products I market online. After shooting the video, I went out to take some plant pictures that I will use to write my article that I will publish here on the Steemit Blockchain social network.

There was something I had been looking forward to buy for a long time and guess what - it was a Broom stick. These locally made broom is used to sweep the environs of my compound. I saw these broom when I went to take the pictures and I bought it.

245174672_609645840218513_7514749636666874289_n.jpg
The broom - (picture taken from my phone camera)

On getting home my daughter was very excited about it since we have been looking for a way to get this special local made stuff. Immediately she started sweeping with it.

At this time I uploaded my video and placed the advert on Facebook. I took my dinner at about 7.30pm and I went to bed shortly after dinner to rest up a bit and I woke up again at about 10.30pm. It was at this time that I watched a movie on television of an Actress a celebrity, I was observing the show but when it does not make sense to me again, I put it off and switched off the Television so I can actually concentrate to write up and finish this article of how I spent my day on the 13/10/21.

Today was really engaging and I celebrate myself for accomplishing it all in a beautiful way.

I am using this medium to introduce myself to the Steemit Nursery Community as a Member. I will like to be participating in the Community's contests from time to time. Below is my Introduction post link to Steemit.com upon joining the network.

My link to Achievement 1:
source

Thank you for patiently reading on up till the end.

cc:
@warrenjemkis

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@essygold,

Thank you for reaching out to usus, we have given you a label. Welcome to the Steemit Nursery Family!

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Rules & Guidelines Steemit Nursery Community

500 SP Minnow Support Program
Please check this post and apply from there.

#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76