Steemit Nursery Contest My future at Steemit by // @essygold /14/10/21.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello fellow Stemians, am delighted to write about my Future in Steemit. A bright future is surely waiting for me here that is why I love this Contest and want to participate. Please come along with me as I take you into my world.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-14 at 11.14.19 PM.jpeg

source

How do I see myself in Steemit in January 2022? 🤑

We are already half-way gone in the month of October 2021. I am seeing January 2022 as a month full of opportunities for me in Steemit. As the beginning of the year after the holidays, my resolution will be to invest and buy Steem Dollar for saving with the Steemit Blockchain and increase my reputation.

How much Steem Power do I aspire to have accumulated by the end of the year? 🤑

Looking at how the Nigerian economy is going with inflation rate high, I want to accumulate at least 700 Steem. This is to enable me start off the year on a better and lovely footing. January is usually a month planting financially for many, business wise, most persons have gotten their money spent during the Christmas holiday. Business has not picked up fine again and at this time a lot of New Year resolutions will be taken by many. If I have 700 Steem, it will enable me to take care of some financial issues that might come up – feeding, paying of school fees, and travelling down to my village country side. With that amount on hand, I will not borrow money from anyone.

At what price (usd) do you expect our SBD and STEEM coins to end the year?

Considering the Cryptocurrency trend of prices fluctuations, I am looking forward to the Steem coins stabilizing on the table to rank among the first 20. By so doing I want the SBD to end the year with $10.5 dollar and the STEEM coin at 350 Steem. This will be made possible because of the high demand of (USD) at the time of year ending, many people will be engaged in one form or another buying things, travelling and also investing into their business for making sales.

And how will you contribute to make that happen?

For this to happen, I will be actively engaging in writing good contents so that attention will be drawn to my Page publications. When I write engaging contents, it will earn me more Steem and Steem Dollars at the same time. The more the demand for these coins, the higher the price will become.

Am very optimistic that this prophesy of mine will actually come to a reality. Thank you for reading down to the end of this article.

cc:
@saracampero6
@steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for participating in our contest "My future at Steemit. I'm sure you will surpass your goals with a lot of effort, dedication, and savings.
We also hope that at the beginning of next year you will be able to consolidate yourself as a quality blogger on the platform.

From the bottom of my heart, I wish that our currencies overcome the resistance, and why not? Get a considerable increase in its value of more than 100%.

Once again, we thank you for your participation in our contest and I hope you can participate in the next ones. Best of luck in the result.

We invite you to follow @steemitblog "the official account" of steemit, to get all the latest news.

I invite you to read the following information about the New Steemit initiative #club5050

Greetings....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41