The diary game||better life with steemit||by@emymatt//10-08-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemains
How was your night?
Because mine was fine

Am so excited to be sharing with you all how my day was spent.......

I woke up as early as 6o'clock In the morning......I was very reluctant to do any thing.......so I got a call from my mom and quickly did my morning prayer's I took my bath
IMG_20210809_111903.jpg
and brushed my teeth.....

We where relocating to another house,which was stressful and we needed helping hands to pack our things....so we contacted some friends to come and help us in some aspect......

We began to work it was a very stressful task but we had to do,it I was involved with the packing aspect while some family friends where loading it......It was very stressful but we endured and still continued to work patiently........

IMG_20210806_093053.jpg

When we reached where we where locating to we began to work again,this time stressful was an understatement,I couldn't stop but praying we will finish soon....because i kept on working with an empty stomach........

IMG_20210806_091352.jpg

Indeed we finished and went home,I was more worn out than ever I could hear the sound of my stomach grumbling............After a while my mom prepared our break fast

IMG_20210811_092336.jpg

..........I quickly moved to the dinning table to eat.....
Well after I hurriedly finished eating I slept off.......

After 2 hours later my mom called me and said I should go to work.......
I felt lazy but I had to go.......
I took my bath and went of to work
It was very sunny and I was trekking to work....suddenly I saw a classmate of mine that gave me a lift
IMG_20210809_121010.jpg

I could not stop but kept on thanking him and his dad,there where almost going the same direction as mine .......when we reached then I thanked him and promise my class mate I owe him a gift.......when I reached I was scolded by my boss but I had to tell him why i was coming late then he said it shouldn't repeat it self again..........
It was actually a boring day

IMG_20210810_122054.jpg

I didn't do any work so I felt bored,and decided to read blogs on steemit.......until it was time for me to eat so I ordered food from a road side hawker,it was one of my favorite.....

IMG_20210810_165832.jpg

I really enjoyed the meal..........the day was almost over so i just had to watch the sun rolled down........

It was my leave time,so I went home,took my bath and ate my dinner

IMG_20210811_103138_020.JPG

.........and did my night prayers

So above is how I spent my day joyfully even though it was very stressful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63