Steemit nursery contest|How steemit has improved my life by @emymatt

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello beloved steemains,
Hope you can a wonderful day?

Steemit has help me a lot and I think I have to share it with you all.

tmp-cam-1597350087.jpg

•How do you think steemit has improved your life?

-steemit as a social block chain has really help me a lot.
Most times am always bored busy playing games on my phone until @basky14 had referred me to it,I was first discouraged and gave it a try.
Even since then steemit has helped me a lot,I got to learn new things meet new friends and also learn how crypto currency works..
IMG_20210820_100252_319.jpg

Steemit has really helped me a lot,because it has kept me busy,And also helped me to develop my brain.

•Have you been curious or willing to contribute to Steemit?How do you think you can do it
Well since I don't have any source of income to Help contribute to Steemit i usually try to persuade people to sign up for steemit,be cause steemit has help many out there.
Screenshot_20210820-100526.png

•How do you think steemit can help others
-Steemit can help others in a very rapid way....This 21st century we live in they are different merits and demerits.....
With the help of steemit,I think student can have the chance to showcase their knowledge gotten from school and earn a little..
Most times university students are involved with part time work,they don't have enough time to study because they are trying to cater for feed to survive i n school,so if they put in enough effort of working part-time on steemit they will at least get little to feed on...
I think steemit can serve as a very rapid way of advertisement
IMG-20210820-WA0024.jpg

With the help of steemit most steemains especially working parents can get to showcase their business with the aid of Steemit and I think can also help them to be engaged with something....

Sort:  

Cool post broo

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Hi @emymatt

I am very happy that you consider Steemit as a site where you can be active and learn, as you say, use your brain, that is very good and interesting.

I want you to continue learning and growing in Steemit. Keep moving forward with the achievements.

Thank you very much for participating in this contest.

#affable

 3 years ago 

Ok ma i will and surely make you proud

 3 years ago 

Ma the contest is not in English

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51