Steemit nusery contest|product review [philly power bank and Bluetooth] by @emmanu

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Greetings great steemians in @steemit-nursery ,you are all welcome to my first post in @steemit-nursery community.I hope you all are fine and steeming on. I will be writing on a contest tittled: product review. In this post I will be reviewing the products I bought in jumia nigeria and this products are as follows:

philly power bank
Bluetooth

philly power bank


Philly power bank is a nice power bank that is fast in charging with 10000MAH that can charge phone three good times before it off. This philly power bank has two(2) Universal Serial Box(USB) spot that can be used to charged two different things at same time. The most amazing part of this philly power bank is that when it is charging two things it still charges fast. This same philly power bank has double flashlight and they are as bright as that of a phone flashlight,this power bank always help me keep my phone on. This philly power bank was shipped from abroad and it is very cheap compared to it's quality,the price is #6000(51.6 steem)with delivery.

Bluetooth

"Bluetooth is a short range wireless technology standard that is used for exchanging data between fixed and mobile device over short distance using UHF radio waves in the ISM bands,from 2.402 to 2.48 GHz,and building personal area network "cite

IMG-20220408-WA0000.jpg

This Bluetooth is an awesome one too which has a rechargable battery and the battery lasts long. The hormonic distortion and the speaker are amazing. It has just one but is awesome if I will say and am really enjoying my music without disturbing others.the price is #4200(36.12 steem) with delivery.

appreciation

I greatly appreciate @bright-obias for coming up with this great contest may God strengthen and bless you

All images where snapped and edited with my phone

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31