Contest: Dream gift for my mom./♥️🎁♥️/ by @eliany

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello dear steemians!!

Hope you all are doing great!! I'm so happy to participate in this contest, I am grateful to @anasuleidy for initiating this contest, this is a wonderful one.

IMG_20191027_190706_014.JPG

At creation the woman was assigned an honorable role in the family arrangement.
Mothers are inevitable actor in the family setting because without mother, a family cannot be complete. It is natural that mother plays a more prominent role in every child's life, mothers who assume their responsibility as educators can feel proud of their role. It is a worthwhile career, it is one of the challenging and rewarding jobs a woman can have.

IMG-20210518-WA0067.jpg

My mother is so precious to me, she got married to her lovely husband my dad, both of them are love birds.

IMG_20191215_113903.jpg
Mum and dad

She gave birth to the three of us, 2 females and 1 male and we love her so dearly. She trains all of us till adulthood, she is a very good cook, she has a self sacrificing spirit.
My mum together with my dad has been working tirelessly just to take care of the family, and this they happily do because of the love they have for us.
We learn so much from our mothers​—habits that stand us in good stead throughout life, good manners so essential for good relationships, and in many cases a moral and spiritual upbringing that keeps youths on course.
Mother rightfully deserve commendation and heartfelt expressions of appreciation.

IMG_20191215_114115.jpg
Mum

IMG-20200620-WA0029.jpg
I and mum

IMG-20190414-WA0007.jpg
Mum and son

So in appreciation to all the good gift and care my mum has been rendering to me, I planned relieving her of the stress of work. By making her live comfortably. My dream gift for her once i'm financially stable is to support her fully, by giving her monthly stipends so she can take care of herself and rest of her work. It will also enable her to concentrate in health and her husband. I hope that with steemit, i will definitely make this dream comes true what will help me is by powering up my steem, making quality post and comments, participating in contest and curation. I wish my dreams comes true so that i will be happy by making my precious pearl mum smile.

Thank you so much for going through my contest, thank you @comforteffiong for inviting me to take part in this contest.

I invite @goodybest, @rich9090 and @ammyy to take part in this contest.

Here is the link to this contest link here

Sort:  

Your momma is so beautiful, I pray she live longer, so that you can achieve your dreams for her.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @goodybest

You're welcome dear

Hello @eliany,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @bright-obias, i'm so greatful

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #135

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, i am determine to carry it out, and surely i will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45