Tell me what you want to Learn Contest

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Let me first of all begin by giving a big shout out to the organizer of this contest @inspiracion for taking so much time to think up an idea to bring in people to tell the world what they would love to learn and why. I believe I am sure gonna have fun with this.

Personally I would love to learn drawing and painting.

Drawing and Painting

images (4).jpeg
Image Source

Reason

  • I glitted awake a certain morning to this sweet smelling savour of worship. The lyrics was very refreshing to the spirit, the instrumentation was nothing less of superb performance. The whole song was a perfect combo of spirituality and creativity. Carefully looking into the screen, I realized that what happened on stage was not just singing but a magnificent artist was also on stage making an heavenly painting. I love to bring to birth what's in the minds of people to reality.

images (7).jpeg
Image Source

  • Drawing and painting speaks volumes about the artist and their personality and I know there is this comely nature that resides on my inside that I would want others to learn from.
  • I love what gives me fun and looking at people drawing or painting gives me so much joy. One of the greatest forces that pushes a life faster than normal is joy.
  • Drawing or painting crazily unleash the hidden creativity in an artist and I would love to reach the peak in my life where I can truly say it is finished as one of my greatest desire in this life is to die empty without leaving any stone unturned.
  • I want to litter the wall of my house with beautiful masterpieces that can create an ambience the gives life.
  • If I can sustain memories also with drawing and painting then I would give my whole life to doing just that.
  • Painting and drawing brings so much cash and I would want to make much money too.

What am doing to make that happen

Every desire must always have a corresponding action and as such I have met some artist, some friends and some strangers but one thing is the same about all of them and that is their price. So am currently reading fun so I can pay up tuition fee for the training.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The way you describe what you feel when you think about drawing and painting is very beautiful. Making what is in the mind a reality and being able to transmit it is part of the art.

Thank you very much for your participation, I hope you can achieve your goal.

Thank you for passing by. I wish I will see your contest early enough next time so I can participate on time to get a better upvote cause I really need to learn drawing and painting.

Thanks once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42