The diary game //05/06/2021// by @elacash

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello steemit family I take upon myself to share this great and wonderful day I had today. As it was about having fun and spending time with my friend .
I first started my day by doing some exercises including different types of push ups as I always do after waking up from bed, prayed and washed my face.

IMG_20210605_183133_287.jpg

I did about 20 push ups for each type of push-up in my house compound. Just to keep my heart beating and the body in good shape for my daily activities, as they say "a well organized person is one with a healthy brain and a healthy body " since the brain and body works well after a good exercise.
I then took breakfast and went out to see my friend who I called Lil_Shaker and His house is just some few meters away from my house and I didn't need to take any transport . I got to my friend's house .

IMG-20210605-WA0078.jpg

We played some football games and later paused to talk about fun things we had been involved with together. We spoke about the good, the bad and the ugly things we have been through.

IMG-20210605-WA0075.jpg

IMG-20210605-WA0061.jpg

But with time passed gone without we even knowing I had to go since I still have some unfinished work back at home. I felt very happy I went there.

The most important thing i learnt from spending time with my friend today was one releases a lot of stress when having fun, he forgets about all his problems and worries and is just himself at that moment. Because the best moments of our lives are the moments we spent with our loved ones.

Haha.. I almost forgot what I was doing. OK After I came back from my friend's place and finished my work it got late so I took a shower, had supper and couldn't help it but share the wonderful and emotional day I had.
Just have fun and free your mind when you have the time because you might never get the time again when its lost
Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You start you diary game with doing exercise this is very good sign. Exercise is very important for our health.

Hope everyone starts his day with exercise. Thank you so much for your time

 3 years ago 

Wooow thanks for sharing your day with us,indeed I see it was so busy ,funky and very interesting.. your day started exactly well as you prayed and did your morning exercise

Yuh it started well indeed.. Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Saludos amigo @elacash siempre hay días para desestresarse es bueno compartir con amigos.

Thank you for reading

 3 years ago 

Your post reminded me of my friends. We didn't for so long because of this strict lockdown.

You have to find time and hangout with them

 3 years ago 

Anda memiliki teman yang sempurna 🙏

 3 years ago 

Congratulations

I like your Diary game .

excelente dia amigo

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

asi es la salud es lo primero

 3 years ago 

Sigue así amigo @elacash

It's very necessary to keep the body in good shape. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51