[ESP/ENG] Concurso: El mejor momento de mi vida @EDUARDOLEON11 / Contest: Best moment of my life @EDUARDOLEON11

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago
Hola mis amigos de #Steemit, en mi opinión la vida se resume en la acumulación de buenos momentos como el primer beso o el primer amor, cuando concretamos algún logro o simplemente cuando compartimos con amigos y la familia, esos momentos buenos o malos son los que nos hacen lo que somos actualmente.
Hello my #Steemit friends, in my opinion life is summarized in the accumulation of good moments like the first kiss or the first love, when we achieve something or simply when we share with friends and family, those good or bad moments are what make us what we are today.

IMG-20171220-WA0000.jpg
Mi hija Lucia y yo @EDUARDOLEON11 /My daughter Lucia and me @EDUARDOLEON11

Para mí es difícil escoger un solo momento especial que haya marcado mi vida, pero sin duda diría que es el nacimiento de mí niña Lucia, cuando me enteré que mi esposa @marcelys1 estaba embarazada me emocioné mucho porque iba a ser papá y quería que fuera varón, les confieso que cuando supe que iba a ser niña tuve una leve decepción, hasta que llegó el momento de su nacimiento, recuerdo que era un mar de emociones, miedos, alegría e incertidumbres por lo que iba a pasar, deseando siempre que todo saliera bien, es imposible explicar todo lo que pasaba por mi cabeza ese momento.
It is difficult for me to choose just one special moment that has marked my life, but without a doubt I would say the birth of my baby girl Lucia, when I found out that my wife was pregnant I was very excited because I was going to be a father and I wanted it to be a boy, I confess that when I knew it was going to be a girl I had a slight disappointment, until the moment of her birth, I remember that I was a sea of emotions, fears, joy and uncertainty about what was going to happen, always wishing that everything would go well, it is impossible to explain everything that was going through my head at that moment.

LUCIA.jpg
Mi hija Lucia cuando nació /My daughter Lucia at birth

Cuando me notificaron que ya había nacido y que era una niña sana de 2,8 Kgrs y podía pasar a verla, fue en ese instante, el momento que cambió mi vida, cuando conocí el amor verdadero, un amor sin límites, incondicional, un amor tan puro que es indescriptible lo que sentí cuando la ví con esos cachetotes, eso ojazos y le dije: "hola aquí está tu papá, mi catira bella. Te amo!" Ese día me cambió la vida y hasta mi manera de pensar, entendí esa frase que dice: "Cuando se tiene un hijo, se tienen todo los hijos del mundo!" Luego de eso siento que me enamoro cada día más de ella con su primera sonrisa, cuando dijo papá o cuando comió su primer mango.
When I was notified that she was born and that she was a healthy baby girl of 2.8 Kgrs and I could go to see her, it was at that moment, the moment that changed my life, when I met true love, a love without limits, unconditional, a love so pure that it is indescribable what I felt when I saw her with those cheeks, those big eyes and I said: "hello here is your daddy, my beautiful baby girl. I love you!" That day changed my life and even my way of thinking, I understood that phrase that says: "When you have a child, you have all the children in the world!" After that I feel that I fall in love with her every day more and more with her first smile, when she said daddy or when she ate her first mango.

mango lucia.png
Mi hija Lucia cuando comió su primer Mango /My daughter Lucia when she ate her first Mango


IMG_20190810_122734.jpg
Lucia en un día de escuela /Lucia on a school day

Hoy ya tiene tres años, es mi cómplice, mi amiga que me sorprende cada día con sus ocurrencias; y gracias a la pandemia he podido compartir mucho más con ella, dándole lo más preciado que tengo, mi tiempo, mi atención y la oportunidad de enseñarle todo lo que yo hubiese querido aprender a su edad.
Today she is three years old, she is my accomplice, my friend who surprises me every day with her witticisms; and thanks to the pandemic I have been able to share much more with her, giving her the most precious thing I have, my time, my attention and the opportunity to teach her everything I would have wanted to learn at her age.

IMG-20200325-WA0004.jpg
Lucia haciendo tareas /Lucia doing homework

Por otro lado, con la aparición de la Covid-19 que ha sembrado tantas muertes en el mundo, los invito a vivir la vida, que cada día sea como el último o por lo menos disfrutar cada momento, creo que es hora para enviarle un mensaje a los familiares y amigos que están lejos o un te quiero a las personas que amamos, porque la vida es tiempo, entonces regalemos un poquito de nuestra vida a los seres que más queremos en este mundo.
On the other hand, with the appearance of Covid-19 that has sown so many deaths in the world, I invite you to live life, that every day is like the last or at least enjoy every moment, I think it's time to send a message to family and friends who are far away or an I love you to the people we love, because life is time, so let's give a little bit of our life to those we love most in this world.

Espero les haya gustado mi post, nos vemos en una próxima publicación. / I hope you liked my post, see you in a future publication.


Muchas gracias por leerme, Dios los bendiga! @EDUARDOLEON11. / Thank you very much for reading me, God bless you all! @EDUARDOLEON11.


Muchas gracias a @bright-obias / thanks to @ bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @eduardoleon11

Interesting post, keep posting stay connected.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot. @n3ha

Sin duda ese ha sido el mejor momento de nuestras vidas! Hoy agradezco a Dios por bendecirnos con nuestra princesa que llena nuestros días de amor, sonrisas y ternura!💖

Hello @eduardoleon11,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you @bright-0bias. I'm so happy for participating in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Hola Eduardo, te felicito por tu preciosa hija, tu opinión es muy acertada, los mejores momentos de la vida los compartimos con amor, al lado de nuestros seres queridos. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67