Contest: Dream gift for my mom./♥️🎁♥️/ Concurso: Regalo soñado para mi mamá. / by @edith20

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all Steemians,

Let me start this contest by thanking the admin and moderators of this community, especially the organizer of this interesting contest @anasuleidy ("Contest: Dream gift for my mother.")

No one can underestimate the love a mother has for her child, and it's generally believed and widely observed that kids loves their mother more than their fathers.

What is my dream gift for Mom?

Mothers are usually the best and most important in a family, so a mother deserves the very best.

Anytime I ask my mum what she wants from me as a gift when I grow up, what she would always say is that "The best gift I could give to her is to be successful." Unusual right? She says her happiness lies in my success.

My mum wants me to be successful in life because she knows that if am successful it's for the whole family's benefits, the greatest gift and joy you can give to a family member or members is to change the financial status of your family from bad to good, that's the more reason mum wants me to be financially balance, in as much as I have the money, then my mum equally has the money.

So, because I have been opportuned to know what my mum's favorite gift is (my success) I promise to be success in life, so that in the future, I can be able to say to mum ""Here am I mum, your humble gift, your daughter is now a successful business woman, all thanks to @steemit."

What are my plans towards Making that Dream come true?

Indeed there should be a plan towards making my dreams come true, If I dream without working towards it, then I would be a dreamer forever.

images (54).jpeg
Source

Thanks to one of the best platforms in the world(@steemit), l am gradually working towards making my dream come into reality. Steemit is indeed a great platform that can help support the fulfillment of my dreams, because one of the aim of this platform is to help millions of people all over the world financially.

I am eternally grateful to this wonderful steemit platform, and am equally happy with you @anasuleidy for bringing this contest which has indeed reminded me of the need to work harder in fulfilling my dreams.
Am specially inviting @chiderah66, @prudent2, and @zaghi to participate in this amazing contest.

Thank you all....

Sort:  

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁You have entry #27

Thanks alot for the support @anasuleidy, I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63009.40
ETH 3420.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45