My presentation in Steemit. Achievement 1. By @dzabala10

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello to all the members of this great community, this is my presentation

IMG_20210411_214428.jpg

Hello, my name is David Rafael Zabala Larez, I am 31 years old and I am from Venezuela, and I live on the most beautiful island in the world, my Margarita Island, I am the third of 4 siblings, I have a brother and a sister who are older than me, and they are in Chile, and my younger sister is also on the island.

IMG_20210214_104057.jpg

I am a graphic designer, and I practice it as a freelancer, I love my profession because I constantly have to be creative and there are always new challenges every day.

talking about my hobbies, the one I like the most is playing video games, my favorite game is CALL OF DUTY MOBILE I love this game and I would like to share with you all content about this game.
I also love football, I am a fan of F.C. BARCELONA, I like cycling and the UFC.

IMG_20210405_175424.jpg

I have to tell you about my girlfriend, she is a wonderful and very important person in my life and I love her with all my heart @AlbanySilva we have already been in a relationship for 7 years and knowing each other for 9 years,

She is my biggest star

IMG_20200215_101314.jpg

¿What content do you want to see on Steemit?

I would like to be able to take advantage of all the content that is published here, if I see something that interests me I am sure that I will read it.

¿What content will I post?

I am interested in publishing my own and original content such as what I do in the day and about my favorite game CALL OF DUTY MOBILE.

¿Who taught me Steemit?

The person who taught me Steemit is @wordsofthisgirl, he told me how good this page was and that I could make my post here and thus grow in each community

I am very grateful to be able to join this excellent platform that is Steemit, I hope to be very well received, from now on you will see me a lot around here, posting things,
I want to learn a lot about this platform and grow a lot, be known for my quality content and original posts.

Greetings, and thank you for receiving me.

1.jpg

all photos were taken from my Xiaomi redmi note 8 phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45