THE DIARY GAME 07/06/2021: MY ENGAGEMENTS TODAY @dushantha

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys how are you? I hope everyone is well without any problems. So today I came to tell you about some of the little things I did in my day.😇😇

I woke up this morning and as usual finished my chores and while I was at home, I got a phone call from a friend. He said let's go see the sluice water in the village lake. I said okay because almost every year it is our habit to go to see the sluice when it rains and the lake fills up. But there is a sad fact that is, due to the heavy rains this time, the water level in the tank was too high to withstand the flood and the bund of the tank was slightly damaged. So it was a little dangerous to go there but we went there.


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-07 at 07.13.35.jpeg

So we went there and while we were watching at the waterway the people who were there started to say that the other lake was overflowing. So we decided to go there too and followed a short route to get there. So we came to the end of the Dam and came across a grove in the village.

IMG20180522175800.jpg


When I got there, my other friends in the village were also there. So we were there for a long time talking.When it was raining like that, everyone felt a little hungry. The group discussed and went to a friend's house to do something together. It is nothing else, Everyone was hungry so make 'roti' for everyone to eat. So the group got together and divided the work and started making roti. So because of the unity of the group, we quickly made few roti. While some were making roti , the other friends were making 'lunu miris".Now everything is ready to eat.


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-07 at 06.52.50.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-07 at 06.52.49 (1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-07 at 06.52.48.jpeg


No words to describe ,It tasted great when we ate some hot hot roti while it was raining outside .Everyone finished all the roti they had made by eating and chatting .When all that work was done, it was night without realizing it.So everyone left to go home before it rained again. So today also ended like that with some fond memories.
😍 😍


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-07 at 06.52.46.jpeg

Thank you Everyone for reading this and here is my achievement 1 Post.If you want to know more about me .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52