THE DIARY GAME 05/06/2021: MY ENGAGEMENTS TODAY @dushantha

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys so how are you?? I hope everyone is fine. So guys today I am going to tell you all about how my day went.😎😎

I woke up around 7am because today is my holiday. So the first thing I do when I wake up is drink a glass of water in the morning. It’s a good health habit for you to do the same😉. After a while I brushed my teeth and washed my face and drank a delicious tea made by my mother. While I was drinking my tea I checked my phone, the messages my friends have sent me and I replied to them.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-05 at 07.33.25.jpeg

Because today was a holiday so I liked to spend my time with everyone. At around 9 I finished my breakfast and watched a movie I liked until noon. Then I logged into my steamed account and checked new posts and voted and commented on them. When it was all over, it was time for my lunch so I had my lunch and was free for a while.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 23.08.40.jpeg


In the evening I went for a swim in the village canal with some friends.We were all there for a long time and had a lot of fun. On the way home we stopped and ate hot hot hoppers. After eating we did chat for a while and then came back home. Shortly thereafter, Mother made a noodle for dinner. So I ate the hopper even though tummy was full because I didn't want to hurt my mother by throwing food which she has prepared with love.


  • The place I went to swim

PSX_20201023_161814.jpg


  • Refreshing after Swim

PSX_20201023_161850.jpg


  • Best for after Bath

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-04 at 23.19.56.jpeg


  • Made by my Mom

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-05 at 07.46.45.jpeg



Here my achievement 1 You can go through It to get to know about me.



Thank you for your time and I hope you enjoyed reading.

Sort:  

Wow nice canal.. where is it situated?

By the way don't you have සංචරණ සීමා in your area!!!

 3 years ago 

This canal situated in chilaw. have සංචරණ සීමා in our area, But this canal is located two houses away from our house.

What a treasure to have close by! enjoy the free time.. but be safe!

 3 years ago 

Definitely you too

 3 years ago 

Hello @dushantha ,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

You have been upvoted by @randulakoralage, a Country Representative from Sri Lanka. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62