visit a pazza shop diary game 23-05-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago
  • Today I visited a pizza shop where very good types of Mirza were being sold There is a new shop in our area that sells pizza I love eating pizza and I love pizza so I went there to eat pizza today The shop was very beautiful, the inside was very clean and everything was clean There was no sign of dirt anywhere

IMG_20210523_222254.jpg

  • The staff at the pizza shop was nice. They talked to me nicely and told me about all the visas, which pizza costs how much, and how much money you get for free and even more. How much is a small pizza and how much is a big pizza and what cold drink will be served with it? And I was told about other products being sold at the store

IMG_20210523_222704.jpg

  • I was given three types of ketchup for free with pizza, one with tomato ketchup, the other with chili garlic sauce and the third with chili sauce. Everyone could eat according to their taste by putting gels in it at their own expense

IMG_20210523_222410.jpg

  • I decided the order of my choice. I got this pizza for three hundred rupees and I was afraid of a golden one which was fifty rupees. Thus, my total was Rs. 350. When I was given the pizza, it was very delicious. I made a picture of it. So that I can show you that picture The pizza was made very beautiful with a lot of hard work. All sorts of things were put on top of it. I didn't even know the names of many things.

IMG_20210523_221846.jpg

  • I was given a menu card with pizza on top of which was the rate of all expenses and its size so that every customer could order pizza according to their needs. There were other items besides pizza, including shawarma burgers All this information was written on a piece of paper. I made a picture of it so that we can go and share all the red with the people.

IMG_20210523_221945.jpg

Duckyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62