THE DIARY GAME 22/05/2021: HOW MY DAY WENT ON @dilchamo

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-22 at 7.59.55 PM.jpeg

Today I wanted to share with you how I spent my day. I must say that these days I’m inside the house without going out because of the pandemic situation.
I woke up little late today as it was raining all day. So I was lazy to cook food. So I ordered pizza for breakfast. I normally make pizza at home because I love cooking. Sometimes if I feel lazy or tired I order food from outside.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-22 at 11.59.30 AM (1).jpeg

In the afternoon I went out to buy some groceries for this week. I had to wait hours in queues in the shops as well as in the bank. It was crowded outside. It was really difficult to stay such a long time out in queues as it was also raining.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 8.06.27 PM.jpeg

After preparing my lunch I logged into steemit. Then I started commenting and voting the articles posted by other users. There are many new users who post very informative articles. There are talented people in our steemit platform.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-22 at 7.55.05 PM.jpeg

After spending hours in front of the computer I thought of going out for dinner with my fiancé. So we went to “Yester family restaurant” to have our dinner.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-21 at 8.06.27 PM (4).jpeg

We had cakes, iced coffee and cinnamon rings for dinner. Taking pictures with food in a restaurant is not that good but I hardly tried one. Because of the pandemic situation they offer many discounts and combo packs in the restaurant. The dinner was not much expensive as we also got discounts. We walked along the street till night as we felt free at that time. The roads were not crowded because of the pandemic situation.

After posting this I will go to bed. Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your story today, have a nice day @dilchamo

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

You have done very well, you will always keep posting like this, you will be successful in 1 day.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

wekcome dear

 3 years ago 

Holaaa @dilchamo me causó risa leer que desayunaste pizza puesto que, a mí siempre me hacen burlas porque soy capaz de desayunar eso jajajaja... Mis familiares y amigos me decían que era una en un millón pero con usted, ya me doy cuenta que no soy la única con ese gusto extraño para algunos pero tan común para nosotras.

Soy de las que puede comer pizza todo el día y todos los días siendo extremadamente feliz jajajaja.

Nótese que amo la pizza... Saludos y bendiciones

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias

 3 years ago 

Buena publicacion amiga felicitaciones ✨💖

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amiga

 3 years ago 

nice

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Good post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Saludos @dilchamo, muy buen post, a pesar de que te levantaste con un poco de pereza tuviste un gran dia, comiendo lo que te gusta, caminando con tu prometido y publicando un excelente articulo para Steemit. Exitos

#affable
#venezuela

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias

interesting post. Thank you for sharing your day with us

 3 years ago 

Your welcome dr

 3 years ago 

Good post i liked it

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43