The diary game| Visit to shopping for my own daughter| by @dewton 03/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello to all my friends.
How are you? I hope you are all well.
Today I want to discuss about my shopping for my own daughter.
I get up early in the morning as usual. And after that I get refreshed and busy with my work. Today I went shopping for my own daughter. I have a little daughter who is very beautiful and lovely.
And then we went to the city for shopping. We wandered around the city for a long time. And then we went to a shop to buy clothes.

Snapchat-1395686473.jpg

IMG_20210527_152531.jpg

After a while we liked two frocks and they both liked my daughter very much. After liking both frocks, we finalized their rate. Then we bought our other necessities and then we went to a nearby park. We went for a walk. After walking there for a while, we ate and then we happily returned home after shopping with me and walking around. My daughter was very happy.

At home

Snapchat-442690130.jpg

She happily showed her clothes to everyone in the family and she was very happy. She used to keep her frocks at home sometimes and sometimes there. This was a very happy day for her.
I hope you are like my today post.

First achievement1 link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@dewton/achievement-1-my-introduction-to-steemit-by-dewton

Special thanks to

@cryptokannon

Best Regard

@dewton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62