The diary game|Today my hole day activity| by @dewton 15/05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello, how are you my friends? I hope all my friends will be fine and live their lives full of smiles. Because a smile hides your sorrow. Which, in my opinion, everyone should adopt.
Today I want to tell you the story of my whole day. How do you spend a day. My day goes very well. Which I want to share with you.

Morning time.

I go out early in the morning as usual. And then I go out for a walk in the morning. For a walk I go to a small garden. There are a lot of people. There is a very sweet breeze blowing in the morning. It calms the heart. As you know, there are many benefits of a morning walk. A morning walk keeps a person active and clever. Survives many diseases and lives a healthy life.
I was returning home after a walk. On the way I saw a tube running. The water is very cold and clear water. I put it on the tube well for a while. There I washed my face and there I was refreshed. Water is an essential part of our lives. Crops are irrigated with this tube well.

IMG-20210516-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20210516-WA0006.jpg

Afternoon time

In the afternoon I went to my hair bath. There was a lot of rush in the bath so I had to wait for my turn. After sitting there for a long time, my hair would be cut and I returned home.

IMG-20210516-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20210516-WA0007.jpg

Evening time.

So in the evening he took a tractor to plow his field. Because the wheat crop has been harvested. After that the maize crop has to be planted there. Before cultivating the maize crop, It is prepared. So I also plowed the ground with the tractor. I kept driving the tractor all night and prepared the land till morning.

So this is the story of my whole day that I have shared with you. I hope you like my story and the way it works all day.

IMG-20210516-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20210516-WA0000.jpg

Special thanks to

@cryptokannon

@ghostfacer99

Best Regard

@dewton

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice diary game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53