Avoid to plagiarism on steemit platform by @dewton 02/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

images.png
Source

I am writing to the entire Steemit community to clarify a misunderstanding that has occurred. I have been accused of committing plagiarism in several of my posts, which is not true.

Since I started in this social network, I have dedicated my efforts to create original content, I have never been interested in benefiting from the work of others because it goes against my principles.

In addition, I have extensive experience as a blogger writing in WordPress, so creating original content is my way of communicating through these digital platforms.

Some of the publications that I have made in WordPress, I have shared them in Steemit clarifying that they are my authorship and indicating the address of my blog, a practice that I have never stopped doing.

Therefore, it is unfair that I am accused of plagiarism and even when I have managed to clarify the situation, I notice a different treatment towards my work, which has not been beneficial for me.

With this I want to make my position clear, and invite those who consider that I committed plagiarism to reconsider their position and visit my platforms such as WordPress before making a wrong and unfair judgment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63