Steemit Nursery Contest | My Favourite Author |by @deepak94

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

🌻Hello Steemians🌻

I hope you all are happy and well.
Thought of the day

I appeal for cessation of hostilities, not because you are too exhausted to fight, but because war is bad in essence.”
―Mahatma Gandhi.

Hello everyone hope you are fine and happy. Today I am here with new contest entry "My Favourite Author" conducted by @steemitnursery. Today I shared my content about by favourite author.
Nilotpal Mrinal is one of my favourite indian author. In india the teenager want good job after completing his education and in india the more crazy about to become IAS officer to serve for our country.
I am also a UPSC aspirant and try to clear this exam.
According to this contest i want to share my favourite author name and his first book.

THE DARK HORSE by Nilotpal Mrinal

Screenshot 2022-03-05 202148.png
source

The author have write a 2 more book and i read this .

  • Aughad (2019)
  • Yaar Jaadugar (2021)

Today i just discribe the short summary about the book dark horse .
In this book niloptal discribe the student life of Upsc aspirant in our capital country Delhi.
He described the struggle of life in student life thats why I m beccome the fan of Niloptal for realastic view in his book.
He received one of the best award Sahitya Akadami Youth Award in 2016.
Mrinal was born on in Dumka district, Jharkhand.
Thats are some fact and I want to say to my steemian friend to read this book for real life struggle of indian Upsc aspirants.
Special thanks @bright-obias to organized this contest.

20220301_1059532.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65