My presentation to the Steemit Nursery community by @deborah.rubi

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit Nursery 🤗, today I would like to introduce myself to you in search of your guide to learn how to make steemit a better platform, I know that there are many people here who have a lot of wisdom and my intention is to learn from all of you to make publications of high quality, and so I can also teach others and help whoever wants to join this community.

beauty_20210914200459.jpgPhoto taken by me

I want to meet each other so I will tell you a little about myself, my name is Deborah Rondon I was born in Caracas Venezuela, and currently I live in Lima Peru for 3 years, I am 21 years old, I started working as a child due to the situation in my country, I helped My mother sold traditional Venezuelan food, we also sold corn for many years, but crime became so serious that it affected my mental health, so I decided to leave my country, although I cannot say that these years have been good, but to know nice people, it makes me keep wanting to try it every day.


photo taken with my motorola G7




photo taken with my motorola G7

I love animals, I have helped in the rescue of many animals, I like to support pet shelters, since in the area where I live there are a lot of stray dogs and cats, it makes me very sad to see them like this and I would love to have a house of their own with a large patio to give them shelter, she is my dog, her name is "la gringa" I did not give it to her, that is the name with which they called in the streets, since she lived many years in total abandonment.

IMG_20210718_204019256.jpg
La Gringa

Here I also adopted a little bunny named ahome, it breaks my heart to talk about him since I lost him a couple of weeks ago, I love him very much, he will always live in my memory. I made a post about him if you want to know him I leave it attached. Link Link

beauty_20210516150653.jpg
Ahome asleep

I love painting, watercolor, with colors. Crayons, and drawing, is one of the first things that I publish on the platform, it helps me calm down in times of stress, which is most of the time, since it is very difficult to be immigrated in a country where people do not want, I hope we get to know each other and make this platform a safe place for all the good people in this world and help those who need it.

beauty_20210911215346.jpg
photo taken with my motorola G7

Attached my achievements.

Achievement 1Link

Achievement 2 Link

Achievement 3 Link

Achievement 4 Link

Thank you for reading, please leave me a comment to be friends😄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Hola amiga @Deborah.rubi. Muy lindos tus nombres. Bienvenida a esta comunidad. Deseamos puedas alcanzar tus metas. Sigue adelante. Enfocate en aumentar tus SP a fin de ingresar a la criptoacademia, donde aprenderás mucho. Éxitos!
 3 years ago 

@deborah.rubi,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family!

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Reglas de la comunidad Steemit Nursery

500 SP Minnow Support Program
Please check this post and apply from there.

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Graciass!!

 3 years ago 

Nice presentation, will you kindly follow me

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49