WHAT ARE MY GOALS AS A NEWCOMER ON STEEMIT (@deben contest)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210626_162816.jpg

Hello, wonderful steemians. It is an honor to have all of us participated in this contest. I thank #steemitnursery, which gave us the privilege to have ourselves in this interesting contest. But the person we thank above all other thing is God. We know that every human being, living in this earth has their goals. It is the goals that makes us to accomplish something in life. So in this case, I will like to take this opportunity, to tell you about my goals as a newcomer on steemit.

We know as a steemians, we all have goals we want to accomplish. But on my own sake I will share with you some of my goals.

My Goals

Firstly, on my path, I want to help steemit continuing growing, and also to uphold the pride of steemit. This means that I will introduce steemit whenever and wherever I find the chance to do so, and this will give steemit a name.

Secondly, I want to also assist, my community financially, in regard to what I earn from steemit. This means that I will help my family, my relatives in solving some of their problem financially, and this will bring peace in my society. In this case it means that I need to do anything I will do to have a very large SP ( steem power) and also SBD ( steem dollar). So I need to accomplish the powering up, of my SP to 5,000 SP even though my SP is still growing, and my SBD this will make me to have a better financial support.

I will like to cover all my Achievement Task from now on to when I have satisfied steemit, and this will create more room for me to express myself and have a better understanding of steemit. Because is through it I can live up to steemit.

My Achievement

I will like to achieve all this things in the next one year and I will like to use to start investment of Bitcoin not only that even all other cryptocurrency.

I will like to satisfied steemit all the time, by making a post at list 4 times a week and I know that will be a good way of posting, and this will increase the currency in my wallet in order for me to achieve my goal.

I will like to use my SP to vote for others, so that they will have their day with joy and not with complain. I know with all this, the Dignity of steemit will be known by the world. I thank @bright-obias for granting us this privilege that will are enjoying now, and I will like to invite my New friend who I have assisted in knowing steemit @eleket to join the contest. @deben

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wonderful goals you have my friend. Investing in cryptocurrency is really a wise decision, and I trust you have gotten some background knowledge of how cryptocurrencies work, and you have also known the risk involved in it. Posting at least 4 posts per day is also a good one. Your goals are very realistic. Keep working hard, and thanks for participating in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thanks too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79