My Diarygame {BetterLife of joining Steemit} by @de-deck; Happy Sunday to all Steemians in Steemit Nursery: 13/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hi family,

Good afternoon to all members in Steemit Nursery, I hope all is well with every soul here. I was not regular on the platform for one week due to some personal issues,but I'm back for a good recovery and will be active henceforth. Today I'm going to share the activity I performed on this Sunday in my community and I hope you'll enjoy and be pleasant with the post. I'm called @de-deck.
Sundays are usually use to worship the living God by the Christian's religious homes. I woke up in the morning around 6:30am, did a little household chores. I did ironing and took my bath, took a breakfast and prepared to church.

IMG-20210601-WA0064.jpg
when I got up from bed

I reached church and the Church activity was in two fold,thus the Sunday School service and normal service.
So in the Sunday school service it purely a Bible studies and it took as about 1:40minutes. After the Bible discussion, the normal service continued and today's service were so amazing and gorgeous in worshipping the most high God. We closed from church around 12 :30pm and I took some pictures with my friends.

IMG-20210601-WA0061.jpg
Church vibes

I came home with grace,love and peace I got from the church. I change up and paid visit to my closed relative friend called Hannah. Is been a longtime I met her,I reached her home safely and she welcome me with a warmly heartened. We sat down, have a conversation for a long and she prepared food and we ate together in a lovely manner.

IMG-20210601-WA0063.jpg
@de-deck and Hannah

I said my last words to her and she was sad of me leaving so soon but I need to move on because the day was dawning. I board a car to my place and reached home safely.

IMG_20210605_110935_858.jpg

IMG_20210605_110819_897.jpg

This was how I spent today's activity. In all the was bright and blissful. I always thanks God for my life and I do appreciate it of being part of humankind.
This is my second post of this community and I hoped it will be relevant to this platform.
I'm @de-deck and I thank you all.
This is the link to my introductory post in the newcomer's community
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@de-deck/achievement1-introductorypost-by-de-deck-31-05-2021-introducing-myself-to-newcomer-s-community

Sort:  

hi... i like your routing for this beautiful sunday... i also go church on sunday but nowday i can´t because of the virus... all church are closed... but i pray at home... i hope to see you again ... take care yourself... greetings...

 3 years ago 

Hello @de-deck,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18