My 18th Birthday

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

My 18th Birthday

I was born on 14th june 2003 and on 14th june 2021 I turned 18 years old. I had big birthday party and I invited every relatives that I have and some of my best friends. It was very good feeling when they showed up.
I had a cake that was made to look like my favorite car: Rols Royce the cake was amazing I hope I could invite everyone to my birthday party but because of the covid19 that is still very hard thing to do.

20210614_224733.jpg

Now that I am 18 I can legally do anything by myself without my parents and the feeling of that gives me confidence and makes me happy.

Thank you for reading this and please forgive me for not posting for 3 days I was very busy prepearing fot my birthday and cleaning after my birthday.

Stay healthy, be happy, be 101% positive.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy birthday dear. Cheers to long life and good health🥂
I'll be waiting for my share of the birthday cake too🥰

Thank you, you can come any time for cake. 😃

 3 years ago 

Alright dear. I'll be glad if you can put it here for me😊

Wowwww!!! HAPPY LEGALLY 18th BIRTHDAY @dajoo. Wishing you good health always. God bless you.

Thank you so much, God bless you too 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42