STEEMIT NURSERY CONTEST: What are Your Goals As a Newcomer On Steemit/ My Goals In Steemit for the days and years ahead by@Daakye

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago


I WILL ACHIEVE SET MY GOALS.png

Source



Hello fellow steemians,
I hope we are all doing great?
I am very grateful to @steemnursery and @bright-0bias for this oppportunity to share my goals on steemit with the steem nursery community and the entire steemit ecosystem.


I am a jack of all trades. In some situations its bad but in most cases it's very good. For instance, because of that gift like i call it, I am able to fit or participate in numerous communities in steemit. When I joined steemit on April, 2021, I was a complete novice. The only thing that I knew was that I was able to write out my happy moments in life so as to overcome the death of my grandmother. But after a week, I was encouraged by @pandev that I can actually do more. So I set aside some targets or goals so to speak. I did this so that I could balance steemit and my personal life. Personally, my temperament or nature doesn't allow me to even go a day without setting goals or planing for that particular day so setting goals for steemit was really difficult.


My initial goal was to complete all my achievement task before the end of the year. Surprisingly, I finished all even before the end of three months. and the funny thing is that, the one who introduced me is yet to complete. I still tease him with that so that he completes it because I have really come to appreciate that the achievement tasks really help alot.


I set a target too for my steem power and reputation. My rate determining step from the beginning has always been @pandev because I didn't really know much about steemit. I set a goal to surpass him by the end of July this year. I currently have a reputation of 54 and SP of 266. I intend to reach a reputation of 70 before the year comes to an end with a corresponding SP of 1500. I know it require great work and commitment and I am willing to devote time to achieve this dream.


Moreover, I intend to start my very own community. One that can actively promot steemit in the health sector not necessarily restricted to my field of Physiotherapy. I think Steemit can go a long way to help in the health sector. My dream is that contributions made from this community can go a long way to help needy clients or patients who come to the hospital and does not receive appropriate care all in the name of not having the funds to. Several times, when I see children with cerebral and erbs palsy, the only thing I could do is to administer Physical therapy treatment but as a health professional student, I can see these children need more than the clinic treatment, they need home support as well and I think with time and patience when my community comes into existence, I can contribute a quota into curbing that national canker. It would even be a greater and permit way to do mass promotion of steemit to the world.


Also, In as much as I have a goal of attaining that 1500 SP before the year ends, I intend to be a constant delegator to some communities. To be frank, I would really love to delegate more than 200 SP to @steemghana and @steemit-network if I have the means to do so. I believe that these communities have a lot of potential but without the support, the respective members including myself are finding difficult to find our feet. With time, the more my steem power grows up, the more I am able to delegate in other communities as well.


Last but not least, I set a goal of posting quality and unplagiarised materials throughout my stay here in steemit. I intend to reach 1000 posts or more before the year comes to an end. I know its achievable because, I love writing and I find inspiration from life itself so basically everywhere. I just pray for the strength to carry on in steemit because this blockchain has really helped me alot.


My final goal in steemit is to be able to really comprehend the world of cryptocurrency and how to do transfer from steemit to Binance and other cryptocurrency platforms. I watched some videos and I think there's more to it. I believe I can learn more through the @cryptoacademy community. I believe when I become a master in my own prime, I can become a professor so that I can impact whatever knowledge I've gained to other novice.

Once again, thank you very much for this contest.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpwbnPaWDKhharUzDLTbnzBnGKuj9VwN9xkARDUcibzt4vYGZdXtdDWXigTXaWGQGWZBWcNwattYc667npeLS5zSXxk8pdwvWzVWBcXG.png<

Sort:  

Great stuff! Go hard!

 3 years ago 

Thanks 👍🏽 With time and patience we will succeed

 3 years ago 

Great work bro.
Is very good you have a rate determining step.

Make it happen.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much 😎
Together we will make it happen kraaa👍🏽👍🏽😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55