THE DIARY GAME | HOW I SPEND MY DAY | APRIL 26th 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello stermit
I'm so happy to post again
It was a lovely dey

In the morning when I walk up from sleep I paryed, and I came out from my room.
I went to make my hair with my boy friend,
I was so happy because he was there with me, and the smile I saw on his face while looking at me.
Now after making my hair he said to me, you look beautiful😍😍😍

IMG_20210423_123625.jpg

So he paid the woman.
We went home, and we decided to cook, it was 9am in the morning.
After cooking we ate.

IMG-20210425-WA0020.jpg

And we took our birth, and I prepared to travel back to ABA.

IMG_20210424_163346.jpg

It was a thing of joy somehow not happy because my baby was not with me there.

Sort:  

Nice post keep it up ✨✨

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @cryptoure:clap_tone1:,

You will get the label as #Newborn by @ghostfacer99. Have a pleasant journey in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! :bouquet:

Phase: Newborn/04-2021 @ghostfacer99

Thank you!

Hello @cryptoure,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15