You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Under New Management

Dear @punicwax

Thanks for sharing link to your publication with me (I manage @project.hope account) and for sharing your story with us.

I first heard about Cryptocurrency around 2008,
Wow. You surely should be considered to be a Vet. I've never met anyone who knew about crypto back then.

About 3 years ago, the Anarcho-Capitalists came to Steemit. They are like Libertarians to the extreme
I trully cannot stand those people logic and I avoid them at all cost....

How do you like Steemit under current management?

Communities are meant to be places of Collective Wealth, where we can come to find like minded people who can vote on our content.
Consider checking out our community: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-175254

Have a great upcoming weekend :)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I think it seems better so far, #1000DaysofSTEEM is better than Steven Molyniuex Trending on the front page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83