The Diary Game| How I Spend my day | 20/05/2021 | THURSDAY

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Steemit hope you all are doing good.

Wishing you all a very good morning..

cyclone-tauktae-mumbai-1621275660.jpgSource

Good Morning,

Today I wake up at 6am as my daily routine. As I look out side there is cloud in sky and the climate is about to rain. As I see there is chances of rain I didn't go for the morning walk. So I m already wakeup I check my mobile phone and hang on social media. After finishing checking my cell it's 7am in the clock so I finally leave my bed and I got fresh up. As I got fresh up my breakfast is ready I had my breakfast and It's 8am . I got ready for my office and after getting ready I left home and start walking towards bus stop and by 15mit I reached bus stop waiting for my bus to come.

Good Afternoon:

It's 12pm in the afternoon and I am at my office the day as awesome outside the climate is cold outside after a hot month seeing this climate feels good . And I was busy doing my office work preparing some reports. It's 2:00pm in the afternoon and went to have my lunch for the day, after completing my lunch I spent my time checking my phone and it's time to my pending work. After completing my work at 4:00pm I went to have a cup of tea and chit chat with my office team mates, now it's time to leave the office. I went outside the office and took a bus towards my home. I arrived at home around 7:00pm in the evening.

Good evening.

After I reached home I went to washed up my face and get fresh as per climate there is rain outside It's really a good climate and I was hungry I asked my brother to bring some snacks for us He went and brought "Vada Paw" . After having my evening snack. I started preparing dinner for the night. I decided to cook "Mix vegetable" and "Roti" it took around 1 hour to complete my dinner. I took some rest and checked my WhatsApp notification. Now it's time to have dinner I served myself the dinner and started having it. After completing my dinner I went to wash my utensils and after cleaning my utensil I started preparing bed to sleep. Around 11:00pm in the night I went to sleep. Good night to all and take care bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37