||Contest: Dream gift for my mom.❤🎁❤||

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

It is a pleasure participating in this contest, thanks to @anasuleidy for this wonderful and inspiritional contest. I will like to invite @unyimeetuk , @eliany, and @goodybest to also come and participate. Here is the link https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@anasuleidy/contest-dream-gift-for-my-mom-love-love-concurso-regalo-sonado-para-mi-mama

Image_1621334873.jpg
Growing up as a child, my mum had always wished to travel to Canada, Toronto precisely. With the optimistic view she had, she will say if I can not go on my own, one of my child will definately take me there.

With this, I wished I had opportunity of fulfilling her dreams of going to toronto for vacation when I become successful. I know she would have been excited seeing her dreams come true but she choose heavenly toronto, than waiting for me😁😁😁😁

Beautiful enough, today would have mark my lovely mother's birthday if she was still alive (19/05/2021) . On this beautiful day of her's, I would have gotten her jewelries, since am not financially buoyant enough for the trip. Oooops😲 I didn't tell you my mom loved simple and expensive jewelries. I never had the opportunity to give her an expensive gift, but I gave her a cell phone before her demise.
She was caring, loving, adorable and I love her very much. Words cant even describe her.
I will still love to build a legacy in my mum's name.

To those who set aside the month of May to celebrate mothers, they are legends. Indeed mothers are incomparable, they can go extra miles to love, care and protect their children.
To those who still have mothers, please cherish them.
I love you sweet mom💖💝💝

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh!! So touching, sweet girl as she fondly call you, may Jah continue to comfort you.
Thanks for inviting me to take part in the contest.

Wow!!!, you still remember how she fondly called me, Amen. I will love to read your own publication @eliany thanks dear

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #127

You are right, hardwork is the key, thank you for going through my post, I appreciate @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45