THE DIARY GAME 17/05/2021 A dull day due to stomach upset by @christiee

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi friends today I want to share with us how my day went.

I had a dull day today and couldn't do alot because I sufferered severe stomach upset. Lost appetite and even to take small quantity of food was a problem. I have been on bed althrough today but this evening around 4pm I felt a bit strong and decided to go and take few pictures of a bitter leaf plant In my neighbourhood.

I don't know what inspired this shots tho but I am loving the shots I took. I didn't know I could snap this good. I was like wow!!! I Snapped this??

Here are some shots

I even went on to try using my macro lens for the first time to take pictures. I may become a macro photographer because I seriously love the drama it fused into this shot.

20210516_165315.jpg

All shots were edited with the snapseed mobile application

Here are some of the shots I took

20210516_165231.jpg

20210516_165202.jpg

20210516_165146.jpg

20210516_165138.jpg

I also took a funny selfie to participate in a contest in the world of xpilar community which is anchored by @davidad here is the the picture please don't laugh😅😅.
received_481652073251460.jpeg

I encourage you to participate too

While on bed earlier, I used movies to keep me company and to help me feel less uncomfortable. You know seeing movies while on bed will most of the time make one to fall asleep and trust me, I slept, woke, watched movie and slept again. Atleast it helped a lot to make me comfortable and feel a bit better.

I couldn't take any drug because I couldn't eat but I tried eating some buscuits this evening around 7 but since buscuit isn't a food that fills, I will avoid medicine till tomorrow. I am hoping that by tomorrow, I will feel a lot better and my appetite will return.

Please wish me well😪

Thank you for your attention

Have a good one friends

Sort:  

Hopefully you better soon!!

Ensure you drink enough water before you sleep; before you wake up..your systems will be fine...

Regards,

@davidad

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. I really appreciate. I will try that and I trust I will be fine. Thanks for the upvote. I am heading to world of xpilar to make my post. Hope to see you there too😊

No problem... See you..

Your funny photos can only be use when the competition has not yet closed, you need wait till Wednesday before new funny photos contests will come on live..

Regards,

 3 years ago 

oh ok thank you. I will wait till then. I appreciate your support

 3 years ago 

Hi @christiee I hope you get better soon! Nice pictures, they look very professional! Even I can see the details and texture of the bug on the leaves. Amazing! Good luck in the contest! Take care!

#affable #argentina

 3 years ago 

thank you so much for your kind words. I hope to get better soon too

Hello @christiee,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks a whole lot. I will try my best to participate actively

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45