The Diary Game||09-06-21|| Put your phone to the side, and give your family time.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-o-Alaikum!❤️

In the name of Allah The most beneficent And The Most Merciful. How are you steem users? I hope you are all well and living your life in a very good way.

🌻Good Morning 🌻

So I woke up at 5:30 A.M in the morning. I start my day with full determination and hopeful thoughts. I Spent my morning time with my nephew in a 🏞️ park. We know that morning walk is very significant for health and wealth.

Breakfast 🍳🍞☕

When I came back from the walk, I immediately took a bath. And my elder sister made breakfast for me. Breakfast was very delicious that I enjoyed ate very much. After that I was ready to go to work.

Went to work at School 🏫

After that I went to school. Where I work as a clerk and as a principal.The school had a staff meeting with the principal today. For which I sat in my office and waited to go for the meeting.

IMG_20210301_093656.jpg

After attending the meeting, I returned to the office and resumed my daily work.After school I came home and rested for a while. After resting, Father and I Went to the mosque for pray.

Evening 🌆 Time

In the evening, the father returned home from work and took a bath. And we all sat around the table to eat.
After dinner when my sister and I were using our phones. When I looked at my father who was sitting alone and busy with domestic and business problems.
That's when I came up with a plan. I threw my mobile on the sofa. And started joking with his dad. During all this, my father told me to install WhatsApp etc. so that I can become your friend and you will share your words with me. I was very disappointed and we sat down with our father. And Dad started telling us about his childhood memories.
After that we all played luddo together. And had a lot of fun.

IMG-20210609-WA0029.jpg

In today's luddo game, my father made a name for himself by defeating me and my sister. My uncle was made this Luddo with wood 25 years ago. And made a painting on it himself. On which we played many games.

Slush Time
Today weather was very hot. And today has been a frustrating for me.
After playing the game my sister said me to drink something cool. Then i went to a bakery in the market and then bought three slush from there.

IMG_20210609_222352.jpg

IMG_20210610_011824.jpg

I had a great day with my family. Inshallah now every day we play some games together. As much as possible, we gave our time during the day to our family.

There is no doubt that mostly people nowadays spend most of their time on their mobile phones, laptops etc. He has no special knowledge of what is happening around him.

We should all make time for our family as well. In this way mutual love will grow. If we do not give time to such family or dear friends, etc., then the relationship will deteriorate.

Friends, my post today is related to a current fact. I hope you like my post.
Please vote for my post as much as possible. And let me know in the comments how you like my post.

Thank You Everyone

Special Thanks To.

@cryptokannon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57