My Diary Game 12-06-2021 by @chinaam

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

A.o.A! Steemians!

Starting with the name of Allah Almighty. The Most Merciful. The Most beneficial. I'm so good and I hope you are also totally fine. Today I want to share with you some little adorable memories about pictures in masjid.

After Waking Up

I woke up late in the morning and take breakfast. So I went into the bathroom and took bath. And ready to go into masjid for offer prayer. So I performed ablution and then started offered prayer.
We know that masjid is the place for worship. After completing offered prayer I became engage in the word of Allah.i mentioned it for a few minutes and then went to the moazam of masjid . Then we talked and I asked them to take me please some pictures. While reciting The Holy Qur'an prostrating and praying, they took some pictures from my phone. Which I want to share with you.

IMG_20210509_233536.jpg

IMG_20210509_194542.jpg

IMG_20210509_193111.jpg

I also took some pictures while holding the Quran Pak in the masjid.

IMG_20210509_161513.jpg

The purpose of these pictures was to create status on a naat. Alhamdulilah I made and shared on multiple platforms.
I took some pictures of myself and some pictures were taken by my Sari Saab.
The Masjid in our neighborhood was built built a few years ago. We go to same masjid for offer prayers and Friday prayers. The imam of our masjid are of very good character. They teach us. When we sit in their gamers , we get a chance to learn and listen to them a lot.
So that's the adorable memories which I share with you today.

Special Thanks To
@booming01

@booming02

@booming03

@booming04

**Regards To **

@abdulqayyum95857

Sort:  

Amazing you are working hard we all like your post😘

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33