Guidelines and assistance in steemit

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello the Steemians, good day/night to you all.
There is this thing that has been bothering me and I want to share it you all, because they said "a problem shared is a problem half solved. I have been in this platform form for over or less than two months now, making and creating my contents but neither am I getting upvotes/downvotes nor comments🤷🏾‍♂️.
Please I'm still a novice and don't know much about steemit and how it runs, please I want to know if I have been banned from the platform or if I'm getting anything wrong here. Someone should please guide and assist me here, I'm passionate about steemit and eager to follow the rules and regulations in it. And as well ready to promote steem in all levels of which I can.
Thanks for your assistance ✌🏽🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51