The dairy game: how I spent my day, 2021 April 20

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)
Hello steemitans hw was your day hope it was fine follow this post to see how I spent my day. Today I woke up today by 5:am cuz we will be going to farm today to plant cassava in our farm with my cousin sister wen I woke up I went straight to the kitchen to prepare break fast for everyone to eat before going to farm wen I entered the kitchen it was very dirty so I had to sweep and also wash the dirty dishes also wen I finished I started boiling rice for breakfast , in not less than 30 minutes I finished cooking and I called my mom to come and dish the food for everyone to eat my mom came to the kitchen and dished the food and called everyone to come and take there food at once everyone came and took there food,in not less than 30 minutes we finished everything dat we were doing we all left for the farm to plant the cassava wen we got to the farm my mom started cutting the cassava stearm and we started planting the cassava me and my cousin

IMG_20210420_093330.jpg

This is a picture of me planting cassava

At first it was hard but later on it became easy for us we worked for about an hour then we went to take a rest because we were all tired and needed to take a break so we all went to one palm tree close to our farm to rest for a while we drank water and rested for about 10 to 15 minutes and we all went back to work, that lasted for another one hour then we finished we all went back home and I was very tied but I still have some of my clothes to wash

IMG_20210420_104621.jpg

This is a picture of me washing clothes

After that I was very tied and it was dark so I didn't spread the clothes again I put it in a bucket so that I will spread it in the morning, then later I made dinner and we all eat then I went to the bathroom to bath after bath I feel relaxed than I have to tell you guys how my day was spent.
Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @cherry-bliss,

🌼Welcome to steemit Nursery 🌼

Nice post dear, stay connected.

Hello @cherry-bliss,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64