Dairy game: how I spent my day, April 25 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago
Hello steemitans how was your day hope it was fine follow this post to see how my day went, today I woke up by 6:00 in the morning I brushed my teeth and went straight to the bathroom to take my bath after taking my bath I creamed my body and looked for something nice to put on and I went straight to the kitchen to prepare something nice to eat. wen I got to the kitchen I opened the cardboard to see if theres anything there I found milk and milow and bread to make tea so started boiling hot water to make the tea before I heard a nock on the door I was not sure of who it was because I was not expecting any body today so I went to check who it was to my greatest surprise it was my child hood friend amarachi I was so so happy to see her because it has been long since I once saw her

MYXJ_20210110160146_fast.jpg

This is a picture of my child hood friend amarachi

So we both hoged our selves she ate breakfast with me she also helped me in washing the cups we used in drinking the tea after all of that we went to the room to discuss we both talk't a lot of things like wat we both have been doing since we last saw each other talked and talked before we could know it we both slept off we slept for about 2 hours then we woke up we had some snacks then we went for a walk on our way out I met one of my friend joy she walked along with us we took pictures the three of us

MYXJ_20210110160850_fast.jpg

This is the picture that we took all the three of us

We talked and talked till it was getting late so amarachi and I went back home so joy to headed back home too wen we got home amarachi took her bag because she has to go too so I saw her off to the moto pack so I headed back home I was so tired so I took my bath and went to make my self dinner to eat so after my dinner I feel relaxed than I have to tell you guys how I spent my day
Thanks for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16