Steemit Nursery Contest | Dreaming with Steem: What would you do with a million Steem? By @charis20

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Good day all, how are you doing? I am doing fine but itbis a rainy day here and am seriously under the weather.
I welcome you to my blog again, thank you for always coming to my blog, it actually means a lot to me. In my blog today i will be participating in a contest organized in Steemit Nursery Community with a topic Dreaming with Steem: What would you with a million Steem.

IMG_20210724_172734_340.jpg

Introduction

Talking on dream, can be said to having a plan about what you wish to achieve in the near future. A visionless man is a directionless man, so it is impoto have a plan.

Why we should Have a Plan

I will outline some reasons why every man should have a plan.

  • A plan jeeps you on check
  • A plan help someone to maintain a good focus and not fall for anything that comes by
  • Having a plan will help us to measure our progress
  • Planning helps one to know how to make improvements on areas that there are lapses.

IMG_20210713_113529_443.jpg

To this i come to say I have dreams/plans of what i wish to achieve if i have more steem to my account.

My Steem Dreams

My steem dreams includes;

  • Having a million steem to my account, first i think investment. I will invest 500,000 thousand steem for power up. I have come to understand that steemit is a game of steem power, the more steem, the more power. So i will increase my steem power.

  • Next i will do, i will try to support my recruits with some steem to their wallet so that they can make more participation in the communities they which in the system. Distributing 50,000 steem to all of them. Presently i have not less than 7 persons that i have introduced to the system. So the distribution will be according to the level of their commitment.
    IMG_20210724_161348_434.jpg

  • I will have to transfer 200,000 thousand steem into my savings

  • I will reserve 50,000 thousand steem that i will be using for different contest as contest is one of the ways to improve community involvements.

  • Since promotion is one of the ways i have discovered to help in sustaining any system. I will invest 150,000 thousand steem into promotion.

IMG_20210725_174019_796.jpg

  • I will invest the remaining 50,000 thousand steem into my personal development.
PlanSteem Allocation
500,000Power Up
50,000Support to Newbies
200,000Savings
50,000Contest schedule
150,000Promotion
50,000Personal Improvement

By the time all these investments starts bringing returns, the system will have a great lift.

How i wish to have this a million steem, it will really help to make me grow so fast in the system and promotion will be so easy for me because i have everything to show for it.

Thank you so much Steem Nursery for organizing this contest. It will really help Steemians to have focus and thing ahead.

cc:
@steemitnursery
@saracampero6
@steemit

Best Regards
@charis20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

How I wish to have a million Steem just like you. It will be awesome @charis20

 3 years ago 

Yes dear, we will have it together

 3 years ago 

Have a million steem will go along way for you, I wish you success

 3 years ago 

Yes ooo, thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi @charis20, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

 3 years ago 

Yes, i will certainly invest as i rightly said. Thanks for organizing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43