Contest; Come and Tell Us About Your Favourite Hobby | by chaalee

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

images (32).jpeg
source
This week's contest is a rather interesting one. We all have was we do in our free time. Lots of hobbies by different people.

But then, to make it little more detailed for everyone, what's a hoppy?
The definition of hobby according to Wikipedia

A hobby is considered to be a regular activity that is done for enjoyment, typically during one's leisure time, not professionally or for pay. Hobbies include collecting themed items and objects, engaging in creative and artistic pursuits, playing sports, or pursuing other amusements. Wikipedia

What we do in our free time (hobby) has a significant effect to our lives. Lots of people love music, reading books, writing, swimming, playing football, watching movies and lots more.

Talking About Interests in Detail;

When we talk about our interests, there are two things we can do.

  1. Describe what the hobby is

  2. And then say why you like it

For the course of this contest, I will be talking about my hobby, thats what I do in my free time which is playing of football.

images (33).jpeg
source

About my hobby

Football is my favourite hobby. It’s a team sport, in which you can score only by placing the ball inside the goal of the opposite team.
Teams content 11 players – field players and a goalkeeper.

The goalkeeper’s role is to protect the ball from entering within the post. He’s the only person that can touch the ball with his hands, but only in his penalty area. There are also 3 men which are not playing, these are the refferees.

How Do You Manage To Like Such Hobby?

Loving the game of football is like falling in love. It is beautiful, very beautiful.
I was born in an environment where people love football, and as I grew up, I started developing that love for football which has made me completely love the game of football.

The imperative aspect of football

Personally I play football for both training and fun. Many contacts with the ball improve the technique, and moving on the pitch builds the
condition.

Additionaly, scoring a goal or blocking a dangerous shot is a really nice feeling, which makes football a good game for minimizing the stress.

It’s good to have an on-field idol, that you can watch to improve your
skills. My idol is Cristiano Ronaldo’, because I love the way he dribbles, scores and passes the ball.

It is a TEAMWORK

While playing, you must remember that football is a team game. Individual actions may be satisfying, but there’s more pleasure from the game when you remember about the teamwork.

Moreover playing as a team is
much more effective, and when there’s chemistry between the teammates, you can beat stronger or even more skilled oponents.

Playing soccer also helps me to relax and be confident when I have stress and frustration. For instant, after doing assignment or studying all day long, I feel tired and exhausted. However, having fun with the ball such as kicking it against the wall or trying to do some tricks.
Moreover, soccer is not only about passing and kicking the ball but also required a lot of thought, and some basic skills. So I often practice it and obviously, I feel healthy and stronger. Besides that, soccer has also taught me the spirit of teamwork and created a strong sportsmanship in me.

Football is based on teamwork and that’s the best part of it in my opinion.

How Do You Plan To Create A Landmark using your Hobby.

What I have in mind for the game of football in my life is very big
I have set out three things which I must do in order to develop and create a landmark.

  1. Building a stadium in the future; In my state, there's no any stadium there and this has made a lot of young players and football scouting teams give little or no regards to the state.
    By developing and building a stadium, you have gone a long way in helping to develop the game of love and passion, football.

  2. Secondly, creating my own clunb:
    For a long time now my own I have been thinking of creaking football team with will help in developing people's talent and creating wider space for the existence of the game of footballer.

Appreciations

I wan to say a big thanks to the steem community and to @bright-obias for organising such a wonderful contest, thanks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is the link to my shared post on Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/100017045268558/posts/852744475303720/?app=fbl

Screenshot_20210324-081317.png

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello! Plagiarism is highly prohibited in this contest and it's unfortunate that your content about your favorite hobby has been confirmed as a plagiarised content, The source you identified here could not cover all the content that is not yours, for this reason, it will not be counted as one of the contest posts. Thank you!

image.png

 3 years ago 

I wrote this post myself, do you have any proof to that that I copied??? What type of judgement is this

 3 years ago 

After all, I sighted the source of the image I used, what else do u need??

 3 years ago (edited)

Take a look at the image on the comment above, it is saying that your content has 73% plagiarised content, you cited just two sources that you collected from Wikipedia..

 3 years ago 

I sighted all the sources of my images.... I knew using them like that without reference is plagiarism.

Well, no problem if you decide not to count it among valid entries... Thanks Goodbye

Screenshot_20210331-095834.png

Screenshot_20210331-095811.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47