Contest: my first step in steemit

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

1623223040491.jpg
source

I heard about steemit from an old friend @opeyemioguns he explained how steemit has help he and his family which gear me up to join months ago and I think steemit is really helpful if you meet good heart user

I never really do any accomplished in the newcomers community, in fact the introduction post I wrote months ago isn't a valid one because I didn't ask @opeyemioguns to put me through, I didn't add "achievement1" tag to my introductory post

What I don't really understand is that; can anyone that is not an investor can benefit from steemit even if they write quality post or it's just by luck because I can see big upvotes at posts that didn't worth it and little or nothing to quality posts

The nice people I've met on steemit is Apostle Darlenys Ugas ( @darlenys01 ) only she has always treat everyone well in the #heartchurch community with the little voting power that @sniffnscurry have and @opeyemioguns that introduced steemit to me

The user I admire and a good example to follow is @darlenys01 because with the little she have the power on, she still help with it, if she have more than that, I'm sure she would do more

in the next 6 month on steemit, I don't know where I'll see myself but I wish I am also in condition to help, I wish i have voting power that worth 5 dollar upvote or more

Well, if I'll start now building the steempower now, I can't just predict but I wish I have enough super steem power too

If I'll tell a friend about steemit, I'll tell him/her how much steemit has help me

I invite @sors , @olamideoguns @toyinade

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow woderful post you have made
Ur postis informative and good

 3 years ago 

Hello @cassar, thank you very much for participating in this beauty contest, we are very happy that you have met incredible people here. I'm sure that if you put in effort and dedication, you will be able to increase your Steem Power much more than you expect in these next 6 months.

Thank you very much for participating.

By the way, I want to remind all users who are watching this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1 at the end of each of your posts within Steem Nursery. Thank you very much to all.


#affable #twopercent #venezuela #beterliffe

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Con esfuerzo llegarás a tener poder de voto y ayudar a muchos. Sigue adelante.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99