THE DIARY GAME (SEASON 3 ) 30/10/2020 My today activity.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

I woke up at about 6:am in the morning just to discover I wasn't feeling strong . I was feeling feverish . I tried getting up from bed but i couldn't . I tried and tried all to no avail . luckily for me my mobile phone was close to me I took it and called my friend to come to my aid and fortunately he came to the house and we went to the hospital together and i was diagnosed.
After some medications And sleep, I remembered I had a very stressful day in our construction site yesterday.
But all thanks to God , this evening I am feeling very strong and hearty .
I enjoyed my rice and k sauce ,

IMG_20200913_162605_6.jpg
then went to the visit my friend so we can have a work together.
That was how my day went I am super excited.

Sort:  

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

It is a good diary.. You'll have a better reward if you increase your word count.. :) And don't forget to add the link to your achievement 01 post at the end of your diary. Nice work🙂

Hi @bright.wilson you may post your content in Newcomers Community and Steemit Nursery team will support your content for the first 2 months of your life on Steemit. See you around soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51