The World of Xpilar: Black and White Photography and Art Contest| Katawa

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago (edited)

PSX_20210301_113325.jpg

Katawa

Is a Cebuano word for laugh. Laughter is not just the best medicine but a contagious cure. It mends a broken heart and eases someones pain. Laughing is one of my favorite exercise too, it can help us lose some calories.

Katawa is one of Filipinos positive trait, that even in hard times we laugh our problems out and think of positive things. It may not solve our problem at the moment but later by time problems can be solved by time.

This is my entry for the black and white contest. I hope you like and enjoy passing by my blog..

I wanna thank @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator05 & @cryptokannon for an unending support..

Always,

BisayaKalog 😉

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I love the KATAWA

Whahhaa bsag unxa nlng nhunahunaan bah..😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81