Love For Steemit: The Importance of Steemit| How Steemit Inspired Me

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay My fellow steemians..

Today is such a wonderful day and todays blog I will be sharing my wonderful experience here at steemit and why steemit is important to me.

Loving something and making it a part of you shows how important that thing or person to you.

PSX_20210218_104126.jpg

When I wake up in the morning well i pick up my phone and directly check on steemit. To be honest since I got an account here I can't stop writing a blog and posting almost everyday. So as I drink milk and my vitamins you can see I'm holding my cellphone and checking on some posts here at steemit.

This is where I work, everyday is actually a busy day but I always have time for steemit. So during my busy days at school I find a little time to write something or just read posts here at steemit.

Checking students modules, summative tests and outputs are my everyday task but my favorite part of my day is getting to post here at steemit and drinking a cup of tea.

How important is steemit to me?

Steemit has changed my life these days, being busy and not being able to destress is really tough specially in this time. The pandemic has actually affected a lot of us and finding something to inspire us is really hard. But steemit for has given me a Hope that I can do something and be inspired too. So for me steemit has already become a part of my life, a part of my daily routine. And I wanna thank those who support newcomers like me and make me love this platform even more. Here, I know I am appreciated and noticed. And since I enjoyed this platform so much I even convinced my co teacher to make an account and hopefully she can write her introduction post soon.

That's it for today my dear steemians I'll see you again soon., enjoy steemit.

Do what you love and you never complain.

Thank you @bright-obias @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator05 @cryptokannon for always supporting newbies like me and for this wonderful contest.

Always,

BisayaKalog😉

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

My friend
We have new community my friend if you support us then it would be your kindness to us my friend.
Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76