Steemit Nursery Contest | Tell me an act of kindness By @benson6

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

IMG_20211017_114344_378.jpg

Happy women's day week especially to the mothers that have make hay while the sun shine, the month course they undertake our seek and praying for us daily,I love mother and to the women out there, single mothers or married ones, God bless you people richly.

They say we rise by lifting others and the steemit platform has taught me a lot. Most times I am always at the receiving end of it because right from day one, I was always favored, and since others needed my attention, I need to pull down, help, and see that they head to the top.

We met through steemkids telegram group chat and she private chatted me up. She asked for assistance and I promised to help her with her steemit journey. I saw her blog and I noticed that she was only getting votes from achievement posts. We arranged to meet and luckily that day after the meetup, she made a post, and God of miracle handled the rest as steemcurator01 visited her and from there, she began to enjoy the platform, and in November last year, she had the best moment of her life on steemit.

IMG-20220311-WA0007.jpg

Steemit is never an easy place to be and is not for the meek. Some days it will be horrible and some days will just be like Christmas but whatever is the circumstances, I will do my best to help newbies, show kindness in the area I can demonstrate that, and hope for the best for them.

I believe in acts of kindness In making sure that your fellow brother or sister is happy. It is not until you have millions in your act before you extend a helping hand but the little effort you do goes a long way. Depression kills especially during the lockdown that the Covid19 itself but at least I was able to save a soul through chat and regular check.

Steemit is a nice place to because you learn every day and I can proudly boast that I have extended a helping hand in the little way I can do and those that key into it, they smile because when I get and my brother or sister also get, the account will never go dry.

Life goes on but remember kindness gives birth to kindness, I will pause here and invite @ruthjoe, @ellabae and @patience90 to this glorious contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy women's day brother thanks for sharing your entry.
#affable

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro and I will continue to do my best here.

 2 years ago 

Wow amazing act of kindness!

Thank you for the invitation

 2 years ago 

You are right, it is always good to give a helping hand, especially to those who are just starting out, support them and encourage them on Steemit to continue their journey. Thank you for participating in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you also for such a mind blowing contest title, I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44