Steemit Nursery Contest | My non-monetary aspirations with STEEMIT

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

IMG_20211105_112655_569.jpg

Welcome once again to an interesting topic to rumble with. I was thinking aloud what I could couple out but little did I know that the contest is just like singing or reciting the national anthem😘😅😀😂🤣🤪.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Steemit is one of the fewest platforms I can testify of based on its transparency and legitimacy. Apart from the money aspect in this platform, my aspiration with steemit is to help as many newbies as possible to stand firm with the community. The starting may not be rosy and of lately, if some ask me to cut soap or he/she, I will quickly refer the person to steemit because is not a company that will fold up anytime soon or in the nearest future.

IMG_20210915_175808_338.jpg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

I have met a lot of people here on this platform through interaction and some physically but one thing I have noticed, despite some people leaving the platform, the newbies or new intake comes flowing in. Everyone aims to build his/her account and that is why the club's initiative was launched last year. In a few months, I will be in club dolphin and am very realistic with power-up engagement.

IMG_20211101_103826_473.jpg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

The purpose I am here is to make ends meet, nothing away from that but making friends here is paramount. This is only achieved when you relate with people through commenting on their posts, checking on them through any social media, and also creating quality posts to attract people to your blog. Steemit is a large place and it can accommodate many people my major work here is to help people find their feet here. It will look complicated at the initial stage but as time goes on, you will begin to enjoy the platform, abide by the norms and do what is right to attract the votes.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Do your best, to avoid plagiarism which is unhealthy to the platform. No man is a dull baby here, try to make reasonable comments on people but don't try to be like me because I take some days off just to focus on commenting alone and which has helped me in the short run.

I want to use this medium to invite @noraandy, @ruthjoe and @davosimple to this contest to display their aspirations for steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your activeness is amazing! Thank you again for another invite

friend I love your way of posting, it definitely shows that you like to have fun and create friendship, you understand that behind that screen there is a person who reads you and connects, your aspirations within the platform are great, I'm sure you will achieve become a dolphin to help so many friends you have created. Thank you for participating, you have the ticket # 02😁

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear and thanks for the ticket number. Please my regards to the family.

 2 years ago 

The contest seems interesting, thanks for the invite

 2 years ago 

Your reason is good . I think i also take part in this contest and share my view about Steemit.
I always reads different post as you are 😉 so please read my post if anything wrong then suggest me. That's really helpful bcos i m also a new in this platform.

 2 years ago 

I have search for your contest link but I didn't see it, did you participate in the contest?

 2 years ago 

Your activeness is amazing..

 2 years ago 

Thank you dearest, just doing what i know best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63