Steemit Nursery Contest | My Favourite Author - [@ngoenyi] By @benson6

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210910_170927_824.jpg

Since I started blogging last year, and by His grace, I have come to great authors on this platform and almost every single day, I check their blog to know if they have dropped a post or not. I stop commenting on some posts simply because I don't get a reply from these great authors and since is a social platform, it promoted interaction.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

I have many of them in my cabinet as Authors, @dobartim, he is one the best author I have ever come across that inspire me so much because each day, he makes an interesting a lovely article. I appreciate @ladyofpolicy, she is just the best in almost everything she does and believes she is a real business idea for any platform. @focusnow, the young man is good because he knows how to present numerous ideas in a simple format and makes his reading magnificent especially when it comes to diarygame.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

One of its kind is @papi.mati, this guy is a great dude and I don't know how he does it with the report, fishing spammers on the platform and his report is mind-blowing. He is one of the people I learn every day from because his publication is astonishing. But my favorite author has to be @ngeonyi. She just taking blogging as a hobby and I love the fact she spearheads the affairs of Africans nationwide. With the responsibility vested on her on this great platform, she is good in write-ups, publication, reports and even does Crypto Academy once in a while. I don't know she does it but I was told to stick to the stuff I know best but this woman is all weather.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

One thing that trigger me to her post is her analysis on the post she makes each. Sometimes lengthy but it comes with so much ingredients that you have to read and just love it.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo6CxrnQFoLKyfpP5wZLq2meH4hgfA33eGpaeEMKZoE5GjP6QfgAyq42mQ8X5L823HUFjGz.jpeg

I learn from the best when it comes to publications and one of my favorite quotes from her "steem with passion and except less and that has helped a lot because even the vote is not coming, my blog can not be left a void because even myself I know that vote is not guaranteed on steemit.

Regards;
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42