Steem Nursery Contest: My First Steps In Steemit By @benson6

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians and I must say this is one of the best contest so far and this week has been magnificent to me especially I still in the land of living after the whole drama.

How Did You Hear About Steemit And What Do You Think About It?

I heard about steemit from @utibeoffiongart in bet shop and I one thing I come to realize in this life that nothing happen by mistake and for the main the reason I am still alive, there are alot of things in stock for me. There is nothing to think about it again because it speaks for itself and just know to motivate me to do more.
Screenshot_20210606-161823.png

How Did You Do With Your Accomplishment On The Newcomers community And Which Are You Looking For Now?

Well, when I first joined the steemit as social platform, I was not told about the achievement task as compulsory something but later did I know it was necessary and with the help of people around me and the love at mind, I was able to achieve my fate within a short of period.
I am looking ahead to the next one which the markdown task in achievement 4 task and I thank God because I am in the learning process.

What Things Have You Learned That You Did Not Know Before Coming To Steemit?

I never knew that through creative post and creativity could bring smile to my face but through steemit, every day is Christmas in my side. I have learned alot here and whatever you do here that is illegal, @njaywan is always there to oppose it, God bless you for this bro.
Screenshot_20210606-162050_1622993958774.jpg

What Have You Not Learned Or Get To Understand And What Are You Doubts About it?

Actually, I love sport alot but the aspect I do not still understand is the area of getting picture from the net and spot the aspect of citation of the image and of the truth, I try to avoid such contest but the work done there is tremendous because without you win or not, you are accredited with something for encouragement.

Which User Do You Admire Or Is He An Example For You To Follow.

I admire alot of users here because these guys are awesome and wonderful. I admire @nattybongo alot and I respect him alot.
I admire @ngoenyi because is a mother to all and especially here in Nigeria, we are reaping the rewards. To my boss @dobartim, I am forever loyal to you sir and my personal person @maxwellmarcusart, you truly brother man
Screenshot_20210606-163628_1622994011188.jpg

How Do You See Yourself In 6 Months Time On Steemit?
I see myself in different dimension in the 6 months especially to expand and contribute my own quota to this great platform.
How Many Steem Power Do You Expect To Build During That 6 Months Period?
If dangote being the richest man in Nigeria is still looking for more money, how much me, I will try and build as many as possible and you call me Oliver Twist.

What Would You Tell A Friend To Join Steemit?

Joining the platform looks simply and if you anybody about the benefits,he /she can be triggered to join but the key word here is dedication and perseverance because with this tools at your disposal, you will have reason to slack but to head your head tall.
Take Note; Learn to avoid laziness because why, Laziness may appear attractive but hard work gives satisfaction.

This is my post

Cc;
@regards;

@steemitnursery
@inspiracion
@saracampero
@steemit
@newcomers
@contest
@nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @benson6.

I really liked your post. You are right in saying that hard work gives satisfaction, we can see that in Steemit. You also say that the key is perseverance, and this is the truth. Have perseverance and consistency.

When you do achievement 4 you will learn to place the fonts in images, achievement 4 teaches the subject of formats.

Thank you for participating in this contest.

I wish you a lot of success :D

 3 years ago 

Thank you @inspiracion and the words of encouragement, I delighted that I took place in this contest

Steemit is a journey filled with ups and downs but the sweetest part of it is the engagement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63