Best moments of Life//I Can not shout!!! Best moments of Life.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

I am pleased to be a partaker of this contest and what a delightful idea that came across @bright-obias to come up with this innovation.

Every moments is worth celebating for me especially waking up everyday,going out coming back safe and sound and having food on your table,with this at our disposal,I Believe we can have this moment for life.

Enjoying the moment by yourself is not a bad idea because we are told there is peace in eating alone but for me,moments can be elevated when you are in the mist of people to cheer you up.
Covid19 last year really caused alot of depression to people because lost their jobs,some committed suicide because they couldn't bear the challenges again but in this God was faithful to me and my family.
IMG_20201206_211418.jpg
Remember nothing in this life is acciental,so I try to adapt wherever I find myself...Life is full of ups and downs and that is the more reason we have to have each other back because you do not who can rescue from depression and frustration when we put ourselves in their shoes.

I try to make every moment count and that is the more reason that in my life,there is no dull moment for me.
IMG_20190322_092829-1.jpg
IMG_20210407_171405_995.jpg

IMG-20210331-WA0007.jpg

Every moment we share with people create impact in their lives and I will say let us enjoy this moment for life @steemit nusery and thanks to @bright-obias for capturing and being here is one of my best moment so far.

Thanks to everybody here and our 💕 ones out there,I say one love.

Sort:  

Hello @benson6,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32